Southern New Jersey

Renee Azelby

Renee Azelby
Vice President- Sales Manager

Jimcor Agencies
1000 Crawford Place
Suite 400
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone:(856) 866-8858
Fax:(856) 797-8729

 
  Southern New Jersey


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW CEO & Chief Operating Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1125 cthalmann@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Allison Malinowski Allison Malinowski Underwriter: Personal Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5141 amalinowski@jimcor.com
Caitlin Cronin Caitlin Cronin Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 ccronin@jimcor.com
Cheryl Matthew Cheryl Matthew Underwriter: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5121 cmatthew@jimcor.com
Christopher Roach Christopher Roach Underwriter: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5142 croach@jimcor.com
Cindy Croge Cindy Croge Assistant Underwriting Support Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5136 ccroge@jimcor.com
Denise Shukdinas Denise Shukdinas Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5127 dshukdinas@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Hornung Elizabeth Hornung Underwriting Support Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5122 ehornung@jimcor.com
Jacqueline Fuchs Jacqueline Fuchs Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines (518) 580-0800 x 6130 jfuchs@jimcor.com
Jennica Mintz Jennica Mintz Brokerage Support Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5160 jmintz@jimcor.com
Joseph Linneman Joseph Linneman Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5117 jlinneman@jimcor.com
Kathleen Staub Kathleen Staub Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5193 kstaub@jimcor.com
Kevin Engelke Kevin Engelke Senior Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5134 kengelke@jimcor.com
Kimberley Montano Kimberley Montano Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 kmontano@jimcor.com
Marshea Thomas Marshea Thomas Brokerage Technician: Commercial Lines (856) 797-8729 x 5201 mthomas@jimcor.com
Mary Santarpio Mary Santarpio Brokerage Technician: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5138 mrazzi@jimcor.com
Peter Caughey Peter Caughey Underwriting Manager: Southern New Jersey (856) 866-8858 x 5159 pcaughey@jimcor.com
Sue Linn Sue Linn Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5113 slinn@jimcor.com
Talaya Kelly Talaya Kelly Brokerage Technician: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5146 tkelly@jimcor.com
Teresa Anthony Teresa Anthony Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5175 tanthony@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Allison Malinowski Allison Malinowski Underwriter: Personal Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5141 amalinowski@jimcor.com
Bethany Pullo Bethany Pullo Underwriting Assistant: Personal Lines (856) 866-8858 bpullo@jimcor.com
Colleen Bakely Colleen Bakely Underwriter: Personal Lines (856) 866-8858 cbakely@jimcor.com
Kimberly Webb Kimberly Webb Underwriting Assistant: Personal Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5112 kwebb@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Underwriter: Personal Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5131 mescalona@jimcor.com
Mary Sheffield Mary Sheffield Renewal Underwriter: Personal Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5124 msheffield@jimcor.com
Maryann Zinovitch Maryann Zinovitch Renewal Assistant: Personal Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5155 mzinovitch@jimcor.com
Yvette Wilson Yvette Wilson Underwriting Assistant: Personal Lines (856) 866-8858 ywilson@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Jackie Ramsey Jackie Ramsey Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1113 jramsey@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Yary Sanabria-Braico Yary Sanabria-Braico Underwriter: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ysanabria-Braico@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Vice President- Sales Manager Professional Lines (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Adriana Baez Adriana Baez Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5154 ABaez@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Michelle Meadow Michelle Meadow Associate Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines (201) 573-8200 x 2224 MMacKinnon@jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Rita Commoroto Rita Commoroto Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5147 rcommoroto@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Transportation

Name Title Phone Number Email
Automation Automation Automation Automation Accounting Assistant mgrylls@jimcor.com
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Annemarie Harper Annemarie Harper Support Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5100 AHarper@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.