New York

John George

John George
Senior Vice President, Regional Manager

Jimcor Agencies
125 E. Bethpage Road
Suite 3
Plainview, NY 11803

Phone:(631) 531-9595
Fax:(631) 531-9696

 
  New York


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
OASIS Business OASIS Business Accounting Assistant mgrylls@jimcor.com
Adele Campagna Adele Campagna Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (631) 551-9595 acampagna@jimcor.com
Barry Walfish Barry Walfish Vice President of Underwriting: NY (631) 531-9595 x 3302 bwalfish@jimcor.com
Christopher Tarnowski Christopher Tarnowski Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines (631) 531-9595 x 3308 ctarnowski@jimcor.com
Claire Chen Claire Chen Underwriter: Commercial Lines (631) 531-9595 cchen@jimcor.com
Elsa Fernandez Elsa Fernandez Underwriter: Commercial Lines (631) 531-9595 x 3304 efernandez@jimcor.com
Erica Fassler Erica Fassler Associate Underwriter: Commercial Lines (631) 531-9595 x 3315 efassler@jimcor.com
Kimberly Canty Kimberly Canty Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines (631) 531-9595 x 3310 kcanty@jimcor.com
Lilian Lee Lilian Lee Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines (800) 334-0474 x 3305 LLee@jimcor.com
Lori Burns CISR Lori Burns CISR Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines (631) 531-9595 x 3312 lburns@jimcor.com
Meri Walfish Meri Walfish Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (631) 531-9595 x 3309 mwalfish@jimcor.com
Niki Falcon Niki Falcon Underwriter: Commercial Lines (631) 531-9595 x 3129 nfalcon@jimcor.com
Pamela BallierCPCU Pamela BallierCPCU Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines (631) 531-9595 x 3306 pballier@jimcor.com
Sabrina Xu Sabrina Xu Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines (631) 531-9595 SXu@jimcor.com
Yui Moy Yui Moy Underwriter: Commercial Lines (631) 531-9595 x 3316 ymoy@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
OASIS Business OASIS Business Accounting Assistant mgrylls@jimcor.com
Sean Grant Sean Grant Underwriter: Personal Lines (631) 531-9595 x 3333 sgrant@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
OASIS Business OASIS Business Accounting Assistant mgrylls@jimcor.com
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Jackie Ramsey Jackie Ramsey Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1113 jramsey@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Yary Sanabria-Braico Yary Sanabria-Braico Underwriter: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ysanabria-Braico@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Vice President- Sales Manager Professional Lines (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
OASIS Business OASIS Business Accounting Assistant mgrylls@jimcor.com
Adriana Baez Adriana Baez Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5154 ABaez@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Michelle Meadow Michelle Meadow Associate Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines (201) 573-8200 x 2224 MMacKinnon@jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Rita Commoroto Rita Commoroto Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5147 rcommoroto@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Transportation

Name Title Phone Number Email
Automation Automation Automation Automation Accounting Assistant mgrylls@jimcor.com
OASIS Business OASIS Business Accounting Assistant mgrylls@jimcor.com
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.