Home Office

Home Office

Jimcor Agencies
60 Craig Road
Montvale, NJ 07645

PhonePhone:(201) 573-8200
FaxFax:(201) 573-8820



Corporate

Name Title Phone Number Email
Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW CEO & Chief Operating Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1125 cthalmann@jimcor.com
James Mastowski James Mastowski President & Chief Information officer (201) 573-8200 x 1134 jmastowski@jimcor.com
David Laquidara David Laquidara Chief Financial Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1164 dlaquidara@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Melendez Elizabeth Melendez Corporate Office Administrator (201) 573-8200 x 1147 emelendez@jimcor.com

Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW CEO & Chief Operating Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1125 cthalmann@jimcor.com
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com
Kristen Skender Kristen Skender Director of Corporate Development (412) 220-3059 x 7114 kskender@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Linda Schecker Linda Schecker Sales Manager (508) 893-9888 x 4101 lschecker@jimcor.com

Accounting

Name Title Phone Number Email
Phyllis Murphy Phyllis Murphy Accounting Supervisor (201) 573-8200 x 1137 pmurphy@jimcor.com
Fatima Matari Fatima Matari Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1165 fmatari@jimcor.com
Kristen Pappas Kristen Pappas Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1149 kpappas@jimcor.com
Mandee Costello Mandee Costello Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1159 MCostello@jimcor.com
Michelle O'Connor Michelle O'Connor Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1139 moconnor@jimcor.com
Nicholas Moore Nicholas Moore Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1157 nmoore@jimcor.com
Corrinne Tischbein Corrinne Tischbein Accounts Payable & Analyst (201) 573-8200 x 1104 ctischbein@jimcor.com

Claims

Name Title Phone Number Email
Tamara Malizia Tamara Malizia Claims Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1179 tmalizia@jimcor.com
Robin Psztur Robin Psztur Senior Claims Examiner (201) 573-8200 x 1154 rpsztur@jimcor.com
Danielle Siedlecki Danielle Siedlecki Claims Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1188 dsiedlecki@jimcor.com

Human Resources

Name Title Phone Number Email
Donna McCole-Rodriguez Donna McCole-Rodriguez Vice President, Human Resources (201) 573-8200 x 1136 dmccole-rodriguez@jimcor.com

Information Technologies

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jim Morris Jim Morris IT Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1145 jmorris@jimcor.com
Brian Christiaens Brian Christiaens Database & System Administrator (201) 573-8200 x 1148 bchristiaens@jimcor.com
Andrew Staiano Andrew Staiano Junior System Administrator (201) 573-8200 x 1187 AStaiano@jimcor.com
Zachary Kopec Zachary Kopec Junior Data Reporting Analyst (201) 573-8200 x 1183 zkopec@jimcor.com
Ryan Gaupp Ryan Gaupp Technical Support Analyst (201) 573-8200 x 1190 rgaupp@jimcor.com

Marketing

Name Title Phone Number Email
Harriet Thomas Harriet Thomas Field Marketing Representative (201) 573-8200 HThomas@jimcor.com
Raina Zuk Raina Zuk Field Marketing Representative (201) 573-8200 x 1114 rzuk@Jimcor.com
Amelia Della Pesca Amelia Della Pesca Marketing Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1417 adellapesca@jimcor.com
Claire Schmidt Claire Schmidt Marketing Assistant (201) 573-8200 cschmidt@jimcor.com
Ryan Mastowski Ryan Mastowski Marketing Assistant (201) 573-8200 rmastowski@jimcor.com

Operations

Name Title Phone Number Email
Brian Smith Brian Smith Director of Operations (201) 573-8200 x 5130 bsmith@jimcor.com
Regina Guinup Regina Guinup Manager of Processing Services (856) 866-8858 x 5116 rguinup@jimcor.com
Fran Carlucci  CISR Fran Carlucci CISR Assistant Manager of Processing Services (856) 866-8858 x 5157 fcarlucci@jimcor.com
Anne Murphy Anne Murphy Corporate Trainer (201) 573-8200 x 1135 amurphy@jimcor.com
Ryan Mastowski Ryan Mastowski Marketing Assistant (201) 573-8200 rmastowski@jimcor.com
Crystal Austin Crystal Austin Support Specialist (201) 573-8200 caustin@jimcor.com
Melissa Lauricella Melissa Lauricella Support Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1100 MLauricella@jimcor.com
Ashley Luciano Ashley Luciano Compliance Team Lead (856) 866-8858 x 5149 aluciano@jimcor.com
Bonnie Swiderski Bonnie Swiderski Policy Processing Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5137 bswiderski@jimcor.com
Brenda McGrellis Brenda McGrellis Underwriting Technician: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 bmcgrellis@jimcor.com
Brittany Dawson Brittany Dawson Workflow Support Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5123 bdawson@jimcor.com
Cheryl Corrington Cheryl Corrington Workflow Support Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5111 ccorrington@jimcor.com
Cynthia McBride Cynthia McBride Workflow Support Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5165 cmcbride@jimcor.com
Dawn McCormick Dawn McCormick Compliance Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5194 dmccormick@jimcor.com
Deborah Rutigliano Deborah Rutigliano Workflow Support Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5162 drutigliano@jimcor.com
Diana MacDonald Diana MacDonald Workflow Support Specialist (856) 866-8858 dmacdonald@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Hornung Elizabeth Hornung Underwriting Support Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5122 ehornung@jimcor.com
Erica Graham Erica Graham Workflow Supervisor (856) 866-8858 x 5140 egraham@jimcor.com
Gail Kilby Gail Kilby Workflow Support Specialist (856) 866-8858 gkilby@jimcor.com
Jessica Hall Jessica Hall Underwriting Technician: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1212 jhall@jimcor.com
Julia Staiano Julia Staiano Training Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1111 jstaiano@jimcor.com
Krista Sullivan Krista Sullivan Compliance Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5194 ksullivan@jimcor.com
Kristen Ciezki Kristen Ciezki Workflow Support Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5146 kciezki@jimcor.com
Lori Leone Lori Leone Underwriting Technician: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5204 lleone@jimcor.com
Marcia Grylls Marcia Grylls Project Manager (201) 573-8200 mgrylls@jimcor.com
Mary Sheffield Mary Sheffield Renewal Underwriter: Personal Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5124 msheffield@jimcor.com
Maryann Zinovitch Maryann Zinovitch Renewal Assistant: Personal Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5155 mzinovitch@jimcor.com
Nicole Coddington Nicole Coddington Underwriting Technician Lead: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 ncoddington@jimcor.com
Tina Hearney Tina Hearney Underwriting Technician: Commercial Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5166 chearney@jimcor.com
Tina Kasabwala Tina Kasabwala Workflow Support Specialist Lead (201) 573-8200 x 1138 tkasabwala@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.