Southern New Jersey

Renee Azelby

Renee Azelby
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
1000 Crawford Place
Suite 400
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone:(856) 866-8858
Fax:(856) 797-8729

 
  Southern New Jersey


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW CEO & Chief Operating Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1125 cthalmann@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com

OASIS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Peter Caughey Peter Caughey Underwriting Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5159 pcaughey@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Hornung Elizabeth Hornung Office Administrator South Jersey (856) 866-8858 x 5122 ehornung@jimcor.com
Kevin Engelke Kevin Engelke Brokerage Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5134 kengelke@jimcor.com
Jacqueline Fuchs Jacqueline Fuchs Senior Underwriter (518) 580-0800 x 6130 jfuchs@jimcor.com
Sue Linn Sue Linn Senior Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5113 slinn@jimcor.com
Christopher Roach Christopher Roach Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5142 croach@jimcor.com
Joseph Linneman Joseph Linneman Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5117 jlinneman@jimcor.com
Allison Malinowski Allison Malinowski Personal Lines Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5141 amalinowski@jimcor.com
Cindy Croge Cindy Croge Senior Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5136 ccroge@jimcor.com
Jennica Mintz Jennica Mintz Brokerage Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5160 jmintz@jimcor.com
Constance Allen Constance Allen Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5120 callen@jimcor.com
Mary Santarpio Mary Santarpio Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5138 mrazzi@jimcor.com
Tracy Perri Tracy Perri Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5193 tperri@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Allison Malinowski Allison Malinowski Personal Lines Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5141 amalinowski@jimcor.com
Denise Shukdinas Denise Shukdinas Personal Lines Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5127 dshukdinas@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5131 mescalona@jimcor.com
Mary Sheffield Mary Sheffield Personal Lines Renewal Underwriter, Supervisor (856) 866-8858 x 5124 msheffield@jimcor.com
Maryann Zinovitch Maryann Zinovitch Personal Lines Renewal Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5155 mzinovitch@jimcor.com
Rachel Comenzo Rachel Comenzo Personal Lines Renewal Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5123 Rcomenzo@jimcor.com
Talaya Kelly Talaya Kelly Personal Lines Renewal Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5146 tkelly@jimcor.com
Kimberly Webb Kimberly Webb Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5112 kwebb@jimcor.com
Rita Commoroto Rita Commoroto Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5147 rcommoroto@jimcor.com
Yvette Wilson Yvette Wilson Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 ywilson@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Stephanie Reilly Stephanie Reilly Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 sreilly@jimcor.com
Julia Pasqua Julia Pasqua Junior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1111 jpasqua@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Belinda Baker Belinda Baker Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1108 bbaker@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Gia DeAnne Gia DeAnne Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 gdeanne@jimcor.com
Marjorie Mulkewycz Marjorie Mulkewycz Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mMulkewycz@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Vice President- Sales Manager Professional Lines (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.