Long Island New York

John George

John George
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
125 E. Bethpage Road
Suite 3
Plainview, NY 11803

Phone:(631) 531-9595
Fax:(631) 531-9696

 
  Long Island New York


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com

OASIS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Barry Walfish Barry Walfish Vice President of Underwriting - NY (631) 531-9595 x 3302 bwalfish@jimcor.com
Christopher Tarnowski Christopher Tarnowski Senior Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3308 ctarnowski@jimcor.com
Pamela BallierCPCU Pamela BallierCPCU Senior Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3306 pballier@jimcor.com
Yui Moy Yui Moy Underwriter (631) 531-9595 ymoy@jimcor.com
Denise Louie Denise Louie Assistant Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3310 dlouie@jimcor.com
Elsa Fernandez Elsa Fernandez Assistant Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3304 efernandez@jimcor.com
Jennifer Persaud Jennifer Persaud Assistant Underwriter (800) 345-1528 x 3129 jpersaud@jimcor.com
Erica Fassler Erica Fassler Underwriting Assistant (631) 531-9595 x 3315 efassler@jimcor.com
Lori Konikoff Lori Konikoff Underwriting Assistant (631) 531-9595 x 3312 lkonikoff@jimcor.com
Meri Walfish Meri Walfish Underwriting Assistant (631) 531-9595 x 3309 mwalfish@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Sean Grant Sean Grant Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3333 sgrant@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Stephanie Reilly Stephanie Reilly Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 sreilly@jimcor.com
Julia Pasqua Julia Pasqua Junior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1111 jpasqua@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Belinda Baker Belinda Baker Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1108 bbaker@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Gia DeAnne Gia DeAnne Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 gdeanne@jimcor.com
Marjorie Mulkewycz Marjorie Mulkewycz Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mMulkewycz@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Vice President- Sales Manager Professional Lines (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.