Georgia

Joe Geracie

Joe Geracie
Sales Manager

Jimcor Agencies
11555 Medlock Bridge Road, Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30097

Phone:(678) 952-3023
Fax:(201) 573-8820

 
  Georgia


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joe Geracie Joe Geracie Sales Manager (678) 952-3023 x 1418 jgeracie@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joe Geracie Joe Geracie Sales Manager (678) 952-3023 x 1418 jgeracie@jimcor.com
Victoria Stern Victoria Stern Brokerage Specialist (678) 952-3023 x 8002 vstern@jimcor.com
Jason Marshall Jason Marshall Underwriting Manager - Southeast (678) 952-3023 x 8001 jmarshall@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Julia Pasqua Julia Pasqua Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1111 jpasqua@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Belinda Baker Belinda Baker Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1108 bbaker@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Vice President- Sales Manager Professional Lines (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Gia DeAnne Gia DeAnne Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 gdeanne@jimcor.com
Rita Commoroto Rita Commoroto Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5147 rcommoroto@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Transportation

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jeff Blumberger Jeff Blumberger Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 JBlumberger@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.