Western Pennsylvania

Christopher Hofmann

Christopher Hofmann
Vice President- Sales Manager

Jimcor Agencies
1580 McLaughlin Run Road
Pinebridge Commons
Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Phone:(412) 220-3059
Fax:(412) 220-3060

 
  Western Pennsylvania


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW CEO & Chief Operating Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1125 cthalmann@jimcor.com
Christopher Hofmann Christopher Hofmann Vice President- Sales Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2221 chofmann@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Laurel Slutiak Laurel Slutiak Underwriting Manager (412) 220-3059 x 7115 lslutiak@jimcor.com
Sarah Warner Sarah Warner Underwriter (412) 220-3059 x 7113 swarner@jimcor.com
Marsha Gaupp Marsha Gaupp Assistant Underwriter (412) 220-3059 x 7110 mgaupp@jimcor.com
Jacqueline Tevis Jacqueline Tevis Underwriting Assistant (412) 220-3059 x 7112 jtevis@jimcor.com
Kristen Skender Kristen Skender Director of Corporate Development (412) 220-3059 x 7114 kskender@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Julia Pasqua Julia Pasqua Junior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1111 jpasqua@jimcor.com
Stephanie Reilly Stephanie Reilly Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 sreilly@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Belinda Baker Belinda Baker Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1108 bbaker@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Gia DeAnne Gia DeAnne Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 gdeanne@jimcor.com
Rita Commoroto Rita Commoroto Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5147 rcommoroto@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Vice President- Sales Manager Professional Lines (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com

Transportation

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jeff Blumberger Jeff Blumberger Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 JBlumberger@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.