Northern New Jersey

Meredith Dyson

Meredith Dyson
Vice President- Sales Manager

Jimcor Agencies
60 Craig Road
Montvale, NJ 07645

Phone:(201) 573-8200
Fax:(201) 573-8820

 
  Northern New Jersey


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Linda Snyder CIC ASLI Linda Snyder CIC ASLI Senior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1121 lsnyder@jimcor.com
Arlene Rivera Arlene Rivera Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1174 arivera@jimcor.com
Jackie Ramsey Jackie Ramsey Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1113 jramsey@jimcor.com
Marie Fanelli Marie Fanelli Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1182 mfanelli@jimcor.com
Valentina Lazirko Valentina Lazirko Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1360 vlazirko@jimcor.com
Yary Sanabria-Braico Yary Sanabria-Braico Commercial Lines Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ysanabria-Braico@jimcor.com
Erika Hasty Erika Hasty Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1158 ehasty@jimcor.com
Chari Smith Chari Smith Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1207 csmith@jimcor.com
Danielle Bertrand Danielle Bertrand Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1198 dbertrand@jimcor.com
Lynn Belhumer Lynn Belhumer Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1127 lbelhumer@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Waller Christopher Waller Personal Lines Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1130 cwaller@jimcor.com
Mark Canning Mark Canning Senior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1151 mcanning@jimcor.com
Diego Capellan Diego Capellan Personal Lines Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1112 dcapellan@jimcor.com
Lynne Aponte Lynne Aponte Personal Lines Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1129 laponte@jimcor.com
Bianca Everett Bianca Everett Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1106 beverett@jimcor.com
Judy Golden Judy Golden Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1128 jgolden@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Julia Pasqua Julia Pasqua Junior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1111 jpasqua@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Belinda Baker Belinda Baker Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1108 bbaker@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Vice President- Sales Manager Professional Lines (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Gia DeAnne Gia DeAnne Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 gdeanne@jimcor.com
Rita Commoroto Rita Commoroto Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5147 rcommoroto@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Transportation

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jeff Blumberger Jeff Blumberger Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 JBlumberger@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Kenneth Demarest Kenneth Demarest Support Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1107 kdemarest@jimcor.com
Laura Pabon Laura Pabon Support Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1100 lpabon@jimcor.com
Nicole Silva Nicole Silva Support Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1167 nsilva@jimcor.com
Tashanna Moore Tashanna Moore Support Specialist (201) 573-8200 tmoore@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.