Northern New Jersey

Meredith Dyson

Meredith Dyson
Vice President- Sales Manager

Jimcor Agencies
60 Craig Road
Montvale, NJ 07645

Phone:(201) 573-8200
Fax:(201) 573-8820

 
  Northern New Jersey


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Automation Automation Automation Automation Accounting Assistant mgrylls@jimcor.com
Arlene Rivera Arlene Rivera Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1174 arivera@jimcor.com
Catherine Diaz Catherine Diaz Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 cdiaz@jimcor.com
Chari Smith Chari Smith Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1207 csmith@jimcor.com
Danielle Bertrand Danielle Bertrand Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1198 dbertrand@jimcor.com
Erika Hasty Erika Hasty Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1158 ehasty@jimcor.com
Jackie Ramsey Jackie Ramsey Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1113 jramsey@jimcor.com
Linda Snyder CIC ASLI Linda Snyder CIC ASLI Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1121 lsnyder@jimcor.com
Lynn Belhumer Lynn Belhumer Small Business Underwriter : Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1127 lbelhumer@jimcor.com
Marie Fanelli Marie Fanelli Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1182 mfanelli@jimcor.com
Valentina Lazirko Valentina Lazirko Underwriter: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1360 vlazirko@jimcor.com
Yary Sanabria-Braico Yary Sanabria-Braico Underwriter: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ysanabria-Braico@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Melissa Delaney Melissa Delaney Personal Lines Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1130 MDelaney@jimcor.com
Automation Automation Automation Automation Accounting Assistant mgrylls@jimcor.com
Bianca Everett Bianca Everett Underwriting Assistant: Personal Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1106 beverett@jimcor.com
Diego Capellan Diego Capellan Underwriter: Personal Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1112 dcapellan@jimcor.com
Lucy Navarro Lucy Navarro Underwriting Assistant: Personal Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1100 lnavarro@jimcor.com
Mark Canning Mark Canning Senior Underwriter: Personal Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1151 mcanning@jimcor.com
Nicole Silva Nicole Silva Underwriting Assistant: Personal Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1167 nsilva@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Jackie Ramsey Jackie Ramsey Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1113 jramsey@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Yary Sanabria-Braico Yary Sanabria-Braico Underwriter: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ysanabria-Braico@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Vice President- Sales Manager Professional Lines (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Adriana Baez Adriana Baez Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5154 ABaez@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Michelle MacKinnon Michelle MacKinnon Associate Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines (201) 573-8200 x 2224 MMacKinnon@jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Rita Commoroto Rita Commoroto Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5147 rcommoroto@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Transportation

Name Title Phone Number Email
Automation Automation Automation Automation Accounting Assistant mgrylls@jimcor.com
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Crystal Austin Crystal Austin Support Specialist (201) 573-8200 caustin@jimcor.com
Jessica Hall Jessica Hall Support Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1212 jhall@jimcor.com
Kenneth Demarest Kenneth Demarest Support Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1107 kdemarest@jimcor.com
Kerri Valvano Kerri Valvano Support Specialist (201) 573-8200 KValvano@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.