New England

Linda Schecker

Linda Schecker
Sales Manager

Jimcor Agencies
87 Elm Street
Second Floor
Hopkinton, MA 01748

Phone:(508) 893-9888
Fax:(508) 893-9828

 
  New England


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Linda Schecker Linda Schecker Sales Manager (508) 893-9888 x 4101 lschecker@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Linda Schecker Linda Schecker Sales Manager (508) 893-9888 x 4101 lschecker@jimcor.com
Holly Townsend CRIS Holly Townsend CRIS Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines (877) 883-8729 x 4103 htownsend@jimcor.com
Melissa Da Silva Melissa Da Silva Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (508) 893-9888 x 4100 mdasilva@jimcor.com
Michelle Carpenter Michelle Carpenter Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines (508) 893-9888 x 4104 mcarpenter@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Linda Schecker Linda Schecker Sales Manager (508) 893-9888 x 4101 lschecker@jimcor.com
Holly Townsend CRIS Holly Townsend CRIS Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines (877) 883-8729 x 4103 htownsend@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Jackie Ramsey Jackie Ramsey Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1113 jramsey@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Yary Sanabria-Braico Yary Sanabria-Braico Underwriter: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ysanabria-Braico@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Vice President- Sales Manager Professional Lines (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Adriana Baez Adriana Baez Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5154 ABaez@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Michelle MacKinnon Michelle MacKinnon Associate Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines (201) 573-8200 x 2224 MMacKinnon@jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Rita Commoroto Rita Commoroto Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 5147 rcommoroto@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Transportation

Name Title Phone Number Email
Automation Automation Automation Automation Accounting Assistant mgrylls@jimcor.com
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.