Long Island New York

John George

John George
Senior Vice President, Regional Manager

Jimcor Agencies
125 E. Bethpage Road
Suite 3
Plainview, NY 11803

Phone:(631) 531-9595
Fax:(631) 531-9696

 
  Long Island New York


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Barry Walfish Barry Walfish Vice President of Underwriting - NY (631) 531-9595 x 3302 bwalfish@jimcor.com
Christopher Tarnowski Christopher Tarnowski Senior Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3308 ctarnowski@jimcor.com
Pamela BallierCPCU Pamela BallierCPCU Senior Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3306 pballier@jimcor.com
Claire Chen Claire Chen Underwriter (631) 531-9595 cchen@jimcor.com
Elsa Fernandez Elsa Fernandez Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3304 efernandez@jimcor.com
Yui Moy Yui Moy Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3316 ymoy@jimcor.com
Jennifer Persaud Jennifer Persaud Assistant Underwriter (800) 345-1528 x 3129 jpersaud@jimcor.com
Adele Campagna Adele Campagna Brokerage Assistant (631) 551-9595 acampagna@jimcor.com
Meri Walfish Meri Walfish Brokerage Assistant (631) 531-9595 x 3309 mwalfish@jimcor.com
Erica Fassler Erica Fassler Underwriting Assistant (631) 531-9595 x 3315 efassler@jimcor.com
Lori Konikoff Lori Konikoff Underwriting Assistant (631) 531-9595 x 3312 lkonikoff@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Sean Grant Sean Grant Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3333 sgrant@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Julia Pasqua Julia Pasqua Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1111 jpasqua@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Belinda Baker Belinda Baker Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1108 bbaker@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Vice President- Sales Manager Professional Lines (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Gia DeAnne Gia DeAnne Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 gdeanne@jimcor.com
Rita Commoroto Rita Commoroto Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5147 rcommoroto@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Transportation

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jeff Blumberger Jeff Blumberger Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 JBlumberger@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Brianna Gomez Brianna Gomez Support Specialist (631) 531-9595 bgomez@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.