Eastern Pennsylvania

Christopher Hofmann

Christopher Hofmann
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
2 Valley Square
Suite 100
Blue Bell, PA 19422

Phone:(610) 940-3770
Fax:(610) 940-5756

 
  Eastern Pennsylvania


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW CEO & Chief Operating Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1125 cthalmann@jimcor.com
Christopher Hofmann Christopher Hofmann Vice President- Sales Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2221 chofmann@jimcor.com

OASIS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5131 mescalona@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Anthony Tarducci Anthony Tarducci Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2236 atarducci@jimcor.com
Frank Kada Frank Kada Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2216 fkada@jimcor.com
Mary Ellen Miller Mary Ellen Miller Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2218 mmiller@jimcor.com
Christa Garner Christa Garner Assistant Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2227 cgarner@jimcor.com
Melissa Da Silva Melissa Da Silva Underwriting Assistant (508) 893-9888 x 4100 mdasilva@jimcor.com
Natasha Inniss-Williams Natasha Inniss-Williams Underwriting Assistant (610) 940-3770 x 2233 ninniss-williams@jimcor.com
Christopher Hofmann Christopher Hofmann Vice President- Sales Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2221 chofmann@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Mary Ellen Miller Mary Ellen Miller Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2218 mmiller@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Stephanie Reilly Stephanie Reilly Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 sreilly@jimcor.com
Julia Pasqua Julia Pasqua Junior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1111 jpasqua@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Belinda Baker Belinda Baker Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1108 bbaker@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Vice President- Sales Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Gia DeAnne Gia DeAnne Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 gdeanne@jimcor.com
Marjorie Mulkewycz Marjorie Mulkewycz Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mMulkewycz@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Vice President- Sales Manager Professional Lines (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Vice President- Sales Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.